Sakura Gakuin “Verishuvi” featured on “Gakkyokuha – Selected by Marty Friedman”!

Marty Friedman carefully selected a list of Idol songs to be released on October 5, 2016 under the name "Gakkyokuha - Selected by Marty Friedman" featuring Sakura Gakuin's Verishuvi, read more below. 


Sakura Gakuin's song "Verishuvi" is part of the Compilation Album "Gakkyokuha"

It was announced via Barks Japan that Sakura Gakuin's "Verishuvi" song from the 2nd Studio Album of the group "Friends" released on March 21 of 2012 will be part of the Compilation Album called "Gakkyokuha - Selected By Marty Friedman" to be released on October 5, 2016. Verishuvi was released as Single on December 21 of 2011, was part of Sakura Gakuin 2011 Nendo with Ayami Muto as Students President and Suzuka Nakamoto, Yui Mizuno and Moa Kikuchi as active students. 


Marty Friedman carefully selected 14 songs from the Idol scene like Passport, Afilia Saga, Deathrabits and Sakura Gakuin. In addition a Launch CD event will take place on November 3 with participation of the Idols, details are going to be announced in the future. 



Release date: October 5, 2016 

Price: ¥ 2,500 (tax included)

Launch CD event: November 3, 2016


TRACKLIST (Order undecided): 

Afilia Saga - Never Say Never

Sakura Gakuin - Verishuvi

Sunmyu - Junjou Mermaid

Tsuribit - Chu Shitai

Deathrabbits - Usagi No Kimochi

Nananon - Kiss me darling

PASSPO - Shoujo Hikou

Hime Kyun Fruit Kan - Paradigm

Predia - Setsuna No Yoru No Naka De

Babyraids Japan - Hashire, Hashire

Maneki Kecak - Kimi Wazurai

Lovely Doll - Setsunatsu, Diver

Gakkyokuha Mega Mix (Mix of all songs)


%d bloggers like this: